Startseite > TSC > Vorstand

TSC » Vorstand

AufgabeName/KontaktPortrait

1. Vorsitzender + Fachkreiswart "Tanzsport" im Sportkreis Heidelberg

RICARDO DE FREITAS

vorsitzender@tanzsport-heidelberg.de
Tel. 0700/TANZSPORT

(826 977 678)

www.tanzschule-heidelberg.de

Ricardo de Freitas

2. Vorsitzende + Mitgliederverwaltung

EMILY LEIPOLD

mitgliederverwaltung@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

vorstand2@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Tel.: 0700/TANZSPORT

(826 977 678)

Emily Leipold

Ehrenvorsitzender

HELMUT HAAS

ehrenvorsitzender@tanzsport-heidelberg.de 

Helmut Haas

Ehrenvorsitzender

DR. HENDRIK GEIPEL

ehrenvorsitzender2@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Dr. Hendrik Geipel

Sportwartin

ROSI PURSCHE

sportwart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Rosi Pursche

Pressewart

Tina Becirovic 

pressewart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

tl_files/tsc/fotos/vorstand/TinaBe.jpg

Schriftführer

JOCHEN CLORMANN

protokoll@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

tl_files/tsc/fotos/vorstand/jochen.jpg

Kassenwart

PETER RENKERT

kassenwart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Peter Renkert

Beisitzer

JENS PURSCHE

beisitzer@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Jens Pursche

Beisitzer

PHILIPP OESTREICHER

beisitzer.2@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

tl_files/tsc/fotos/vorstand/POE2.JPG

Beisitzerin

ANNE VON CEUMERN

beisitzerin@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

(Foto folgt)

Jugendwart

JULIK MKRTUMIAN

jugendwart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

 

Julik Mkrtumian

Fachwart Rock'n'Roll

Andrej Skerencák-Frech

rocknroll@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

 (Foto folgt)